Community.

Contact Us

Phone: 904-821-8995
Fax:
904-821-8997

Executive Director: Valerie Callahan, vcallahan@salh.org

Finance & Operations: Bhavin Patel, bpatel@salh.org

Guest Services Manager: Lisa Roebuck, lroebuck@salh.org

Sr. Guest Services Coordinator/HR Assistant: Carmen Clemons, cclemons@salh.org

Public Relations: Robin Kraich, rkraich@salh.org

Development: Claire Gertz, cgertz@salh.org

Volunteer Services: Katie Smith, ksmith@salh.org or Marguerite Tragnitz, mtragnitz@salh.org

 

 

Physical Address

4599 Worrall Way
Jacksonville, FL 32224

 

Keep Up to Date

Want to know about events happening and ways to volunteer?

Join our email list and we will send you notices!
Become part of the community of healing at The Gabriel House!


*


*



 

themecircle

Location: 4599 Worrall Way, Jacksonville, FL 32224
Main Number: (904) 821-8995