Board and Staff

 

OFFICERS
Chairman — Craig S. Heligman, MD, M
Chief Medical Officer, CSX

Vice Chairman — Bill Sharp
President, Sharp Mortgages, Inc.

Treasurer— Nate Eastman
Chief Financial Officer, Availity

Secretary — Suzanne Carusillo

AT LARGE MEMBERS
Chick Armstrong,
Hotelier, Retired

Phyllis Baldwin,
HR Executive, Retired

Roxana Dronca, MD,
Chair, Division of Hematology and Medical Oncology
Mayo Clinic

Michael Kessler, DDS
DDS, PA, Family Dentistry

Michelle Klimt
FBI Special Agent in Charge, Retired

Martin Mai, MD
Nephrologist, Internist, Mayo Clinic

Byron May, MD
Radiation Oncologist, Mayo Clinic

Mark Miles
Unit Head, Construction & Property Mgt., Mayo Clinic

Brianna Rivas
Nurse Practitioner
Mayo Clinic

Maruchi Schumacher

David Vandroff
Insurance Advisor, Brown & Brown

Valerie Callahan, Executive Director

STAFF

Valerie Callahan, Executive Director
vcallahan@gabrielhoc.org

Carmen Clemons, Sr. Guest Services Coordinator/HR Assistant
cclemons@gabrielhoc.org

Diane Evans, Weekend Coordinator
devans@gabrielhoc.org

Sam Falzone, Finance & Operations Manager
sfalzone@gabrielhoc.org

Claire Gertz, Development Officer
cgertz@gabrielhoc.org

Debby Hays, Development Services Coordinator
dhays@gabrielhoc.org

Robin Kraich, Public Relations Coordinator
rkraich@gabrielhoc.org

Judy McKinney, Resident Manager
jmckinney@gabrielhoc.org

Jewel Morris, Weekend Supervisor
jmorris@gabrielhoc.org

Lisa Roebuck, Guest Services Manager
lroebuck@gabrielhoc.org

Katie Smith, Volunteer Coordinator
ksmith@gabrielhoc.org

Marguerite Tragnitz, Volunteer Coordinator
mtragnitz@gabrielhoc.org

Keep Up to Date

Want to know about events happening and ways to volunteer?

Join our email list and we will send you notices!
Become part of the community of healing at The Gabriel House!


*


*



 

themecircle

Location: 4599 Worrall Way, Jacksonville, FL 32224
Main Number: (904) 821-8995

top rated non profit