Ԫ Gabriel House of Care

Board and Staff

 

OFFICERS

Chairman — Craig S. Heligman, M.D., M.S.

Vice Chairman — Farley J. Grainger

Treasurer — David Vandroff

Secretary — Maruchi Schumacher

 

AT LARGE MEMBERS

Suzanne Carusillo

Ross DeBernardis

Michael Kessler, DDS

Byron Mai, MD

Mark Miles

Martin Mai, MD

Priyesh Patel

Valerie Callahan, Executive Director

Bill Sharp

 

 

STAFF

Valerie Callahan, Executive Director, vcallahan@salh.org
Carmen Clemons, Guest Services Coordinator, cclemons@salh.org
Diane Evans, Weekend Coordinator, devans@salh.org
Claire Gertz, Development Officer, cgertz@salh.org
Debby Hays, Development Services Coordinator, dhays@salh.org
Robin Kraich, Public Relations Coordinator, rkraich@salh.org
Judy McKinney, Resident Manager, jmckinney@salh.org
Jewel Morris, Weekend Supervisor, jmorris@salh.org
Bhavin Patel, Finance & Operations Manager, bpatel@salh.org
Lisa Roebuck, Senior Guest Services Coordinator, lroebuck@salh.org
Katie Smith, Volunteer Coordinator, ksmith@salh.org
Marguerite Tragnitz, Volunteer Coordinator, mtragnitz@salh.org

 

Keep Up to Date

Want to know about events happening and ways to volunteer?

Join our email list and we will send you notices!
Become part of the community of healing at The Gabriel House!


*


*



 

themecircle

Location: 4599 Worrall Way, Jacksonville, FL 32224
Main Number: (904) 821-8995