Ԫ Gabriel House of Care

Board and Staff


Chairman — Craig S. Heligman, M.D., M.S.
Vice Chairman — Farley J. Grainger
Treasurer — David Vandroff
Secretary — Maruchi Schumacher


Suzanne Carusillo
Ross DeBernardis
Michael Kessler, DDS
Byron May, MD
Mark Miles
Martin Mai, MD
Priyesh Patel
Valerie Callahan, Executive Director
Bill Sharp


Valerie Callahan, Executive Director, vcallahan@salh.org
Carmen Clemons, Guest Services Coordinator, cclemons@salh.org
Diane Evans, Weekend Coordinator, devans@salh.org
Claire Gertz, Development Officer, cgertz@salh.org
Debby Hays, Development Services Coordinator, dhays@salh.org
Robin Kraich, Public Relations Coordinator, rkraich@salh.org
Judy McKinney, Resident Manager, jmckinney@salh.org
Jewel Morris, Weekend Supervisor, jmorris@salh.org
Bhavin Patel, Finance & Operations Manager, bpatel@salh.org
Lisa Roebuck, Senior Guest Services Coordinator, lroebuck@salh.org
Katie Smith, Volunteer Coordinator, ksmith@salh.org
Marguerite Tragnitz, Volunteer Coordinator, mtragnitz@salh.org

Keep Up to Date

Want to know about events happening and ways to volunteer?

Join our email list and we will send you notices!
Become part of the community of healing at The Gabriel House!





Location: 4599 Worrall Way, Jacksonville, FL 32224
Main Number: (904) 821-8995